10 thoughts on “Is Your Email Dead On Arrival?

  1. Awesome Susan so informative
    I know I need to change my theme to responsive I am staggered that gmail is not responsive- weird. Looks like a check list before sending an email out is important.to have. I still never check anything though in explorer as i don’t have it on my computer, maybe when i get a new one.

    Like

  2. Hi Susan, Thank you and Thank you for this information. You shared some information I did not know and I will pass this along to others. I have also printed out your article and will use it as a check list for the my next batch of marketing emails. Peace and Blessings – Phyllis

    Like

  3. Great to know Susan. When I craft my newsletter I do a test to see that all the elements are there and links are working. I guess from what you are explaining it is not enough to just do that…Thank you for the guidelines…I will try to apply them.

    Like

Comments are always welcome.

